Help me help you, lets help each other!

djkms

Reef Shark
M.A.S.C Club Member
As some of you are aware I do insurance for a living and work at Premier as a side job.

Well like most of America and I am sure most of you, the bills are piling up but the cash flow is not keeping up!

So its time to grow the business and hopefully help out some fellow hobbyists.

Now I know nobody likes dealing with insurance but give me 15 minutes of your time and lets see if we can save you and your family some money and help you get the coverage you need and help you better understand what you are paying for.

The 2 biggest issues I see with people and insurance is:
1 - Price, a lot of people pay more than they need to
2 - Not understanding insurance or seeing its value, this leads to people being bitter about it and not wanting to deal with it.