New site is terrible as well as the new Tapatalk!

MartinsReef

Reef Shark
M.A.S.C Club Member
I know the site has been up and running for a few months now but I truly do not like this site any longer.(Not due to the content.) To many message and impossible to edit, update or change ones personal account settings. Avatars uploads are jank and I can not change some of my other personal info. JMO.

Sorry and see ya around.

Martin

tony02133

Bat Fish
M.A.S.C Club Member
MartinsReef;n642634 said:
I know the site has been up and running for a few months now but I truly do not like this site any longer.(Not due to the content.) To many message and impossible to edit, update or change ones personal account settings. Avatars uploads are jank and I can not change some of my other personal info. JMO.

Sorry and see ya around.

Martin
I totally agree, this site sucks!!

Legonch

Butterfly Fish
M.A.S.C Club Member
Oh Snap!.......

I miss the chat box......I was a total newb then, but it was cool. Of course Im easily amused.......

Dr.DiSilicate

Great White Shark
M.A.S.C Club Member
ex-officio
Not a big fan either but not leaving due to it. Some of my favorite people are from here. Yea, I miss the chat room. I don't like brooding on tap talk as well. Maybe it'll change wig enough positive action. I know the board wants this place to be helpful, fun and positive.

rjl45

Clown Fish
I have only used taptalk, and think it's pretty good, convenient and easy to post. Am I missing something? Maybe I don't know any better. If there is a better app, I would really like to know lol I occasionally read another forum, nano-reef, but because they aren't on taptalk, I tend to ignore it.

Sctip

Bat Fish
M.A.S.C Club Member
M.A.S.C. B.O.D.