1. Welcome to the shiny new site! Please have a look around and let us know how its working for you. Please note that all returning members will need to reset your passwords to login again. Click on "forgot password" to reset your password. If you still have issues then email us at board@marinecolorado.org Thanks
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Site Upgrade complete! A new version of the forum software has been uploaded. Please let us know if you have any issues. Thanks

Newbie Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Roxborough Reefer, Aug 19, 2018.

1. Hello Everyone,
    As with any addiction, the therapeutic repair, is first to admit that I have a problem... I am a newbie and I want to start a saltwater reef aquarium. As with most people dealing with this issue, I need more money, time and space to get a fix to this disease. Second, I have joined this group to learn from you. Third, from what I have read so far, this group is awesome. Thank you in advance for tolerating my questions as they arise.

Sent from my SM-G950U using MASC mobile app

SkyShark and Dr.DiSilicate like this.
  2. kchristensen8064

kchristensen8064 Prawn M.A.S.C Club Member

Welcome to the addiction! This is an awesome group of people!

3. MuralReef

MuralReef Shark Staff Member M.A.S.C Club Member M.A.S.C. B.O.D. MASC Vice-President

Welcome aboard! We are good with questions no matter how small. It’s better to ask than to make a major mistake because you were afraid to ask.

Sent from my iPhone using MASC mobile app

Archit likes this.
  4. TheRealChrisBrown

TheRealChrisBrown Barracuda Staff Member M.A.S.C Club Member M.A.S.C. B.O.D. B.O.D. Member-at-Large

Welcome to the club! Let us know if we can help!

5. SynDen

SynDen Shark Staff Member M.A.S.C Club Member M.A.S.C. B.O.D. M.A.S.C President M.A.S.C Webmaster

Welcome to the club and the true addiction. Sorry to report that there is no known cure, but can't say I'd want one even if there was one lol