Urine specimen container group buy (pee cups)

tlsrcs

Dolphin
M.A.S.C Club Member
Ok so this is my first attempt at a group buy. it will be for urin specimen cups. Also great for transporting frags. Lets say ill leave this open for 1 week from tommorrow so on tuesday feb 14th ill place the order. They come in groups of 25 cups with screw on lids for $3.05. shipping for the first one is 4.90 and each addional is .50cents so at the end ill just add all the shiping and devide it by how many units we buy......if that makes sense. so you can post here with how many you want to do ill post the link below of the ebay add.(thank you too denvercherub)ill update this post with who is in and for how many.oh also i am pretty flexable on places to pick up. as i think it will all have to be shipped to one place. i am in longmont but frequent loveland,foco,westminister. areas so we can figure out delivary and pick up as well..let me know if i missed anything

so far we have
tlsrcs-50 me i know the total
khensuRa-75 payment made
denvercherub-75 payment made
cdrewferd-100 payment made
wicked demon-100 sent pm with total
shelbyjk500-100 payment made
CRW Reefer-50 payment made
scchase-100 payment made

http://www.ebay.com/itm/4-oz-Urine-S...item1e6a6c8fdc

Last edited by a moderator:

KhensuRa

Dolphin
M.A.S.C Club Member
This buy will by far put the wife over the egde.

I can hear her already You bought what!!!!...? 50!!!!! Of them!!!!

tlsrcs

Dolphin
M.A.S.C Club Member
yea its really not a bad deal when 75 even 50 is going to last you a LONG time! well unless you are seriously trying to win that DBTC contest!

tlsrcs

Dolphin
M.A.S.C Club Member
I can hear her already You bought what!!!!...? 50!!!!! Of them!!!!
Haha yea i can hear the same thing lol to go along with my collection of buckets and power heads and tubing and plumbing parts...

cdrewferd

Reef Shark
M.A.S.C Club Member
Heck, I'm in for 50. How are we gonna handle payment?

Drew

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk