Been lurking for a long time

09bumblebee

Dolphin
M.A.S.C Club Member
No that's one of those high dollar zero edge tanks.

bruby

Clown Fish
M.A.S.C Club Member
Yeah it is a 46 gallon zero edge. The water overflows on all sides and collects in a trough that drains into the sump. I have been doing this for about 12 years and this is by far the coolest tank I have ever had.

bruby

Clown Fish
M.A.S.C Club Member
Thanks everyone. I love the tank but it sure has it's own unique challenges. Next time you are scraping algae just remember I have to scrape both the inside and the outside. Lol!

Haulin Oates

Reef Shark
M.A.S.C Club Member
I love those zero edge tanks!! There are sweet, but expensive as heck!!! Give us more specs. On the tank will ya? (lighting, skimmer, filtration...)

Zooid

Reef Shark
M.A.S.C Club Member
Can't see the video from work but I love the zero edge tanks....If I had the cash I'd try one out.
Welcome aboard. :D

bruby

Clown Fish
M.A.S.C Club Member
Blazinjack;170147 said:
I love those zero edge tanks!! There are sweet, but expensive as heck!!! Give us more specs. On the tank will ya? (lighting, skimmer, filtration...)